Key Contacts

ContactRoleEmailTelephone
Ahmed Abdullah SheibaniGroup Chairmanchariman@sheibanigroup.com+967 424 2410
Abubaker SheibaniGroup Vice Chairman and
Group Managing Director
abubaker@sheibanigroup.com+967 424 2410
Omer SheibaniGroup Deputy Managing Directoromer@sheibanigroup.com+967 4242418
Hesham SheibaniAssistant to Group Managing Director
(Administrative and Financial affairs)
hesham@sheibanigroup.com+967 4242612
Arif SheibaniAssistant to Group
Director of Marketing
arif@sheibanigroup.com+967 4242387
Muad SheibaniGeneral Manager Paints,
Car Care products and Toiletries
muad@sheibanigroup.com+967 422 4492
Waleed SheibaniGeneral Manager Food and
Beverage Manufacturing
waleed@sheibanigroup.com+967 424 2355
Amr SheibaniManaging Director T&R
Williamson Limited
amr@trwilliamson.co.uk+44 (0) 7970 100 121
+44 (0) 1765 607 711
Ray CalladineSenior Vice President
Al Takamol Gulf &
Consultant to Group Chairman
Ray.calladine@sheibanigroup.com
altakamol-gulf@outlook.com
+44 7418435998
+973 35584297
David GreenfieldGeneral Manager &
Operations Director Thomas Howse Ltd
GM@howsepaints.co.uk+44 7736610239
+44 121 5591451
Nihad BawazirLogistics Division General Manager Yemenlogst@sheibanigroup.com+967 772777101
Kayson MoodleyGeneral Manager Metprint Ltdkayson@metpakgroup.com+44 (0) 7425 604 074
+44 (0) 1132 554 747
Yasir MohammedFinancial Controller -
Al Takamol Gulf DMCC
yasir@sheibanigroup.com+971 528500115